First Public Meeting: OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting – 2021-05-06

By April 22, 2021News

We will host the first public meeting of the OpenChain Telco Work Group on the 6th of May at 07:00 Pacific / 14:00 UTC / 22:00 CST. All interested parties from telecommunications and related fields are invited to attend. We will be discussing how ISO 5230 fits into this sphere, how it interrelated with other standards, and what information or specific support is necessary for the Telco sector. The meeting will be chaired by Jimmy Ahlberg from Ericsson. 

= Dial in Details – Also in our Global Calendar =

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9990120120?pwd=NzVCaFE2L1RRRFZaSkk0dm8xdlplUT09

Meeting ID: 999 012 0120
Passcode: 123456

One tap mobile

  • +16699006833,,9990120120#,,,,*123456# US (San Jose)
  • +12532158782,,9990120120#,,,,*123456# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location