OpenChain Webinar #17 – LFX: Tools to Build and Scale Sustainable Technologies

By January 28, 2021Featured, News

LFX is a toolkit built to facilitate every aspect of open source development. We will get a full overview of what it is about in the next OpenChain Webinar, including IP risk, security and Crowdfunding. (1)

Join Us At:
22:00 Pacific (PST)
Tuesday:
06:00 London (GMT)
07:00 Berlin (CET)
13:00 Beijing / Taipei (CST)
14:00 Seoul / Tokyo (KST / JST)

We meet without registration via Zoom:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9990120120?pwd=NzVCaFE2L1RRRFZaSkk0dm8xdlplUT09

(1) The crowdfunding was previous a separate project called CommunityBridge.