Skip to main content

OpenChain Webinar: Tim Bird of Sony on ‘Issues with Open Source License Compliance in Consumer Electronics’ @ 5pm Pacific today (Monday) – 9am Beijing/Taipei – 10am Seoul/Tokyo (Tuesday).

By November 16, 2020Featured, News

Our regular bi-weekly webinar will cover an exciting topic at 5pm Pacific today (Monday) – 8am Beijing/Taipei – 9am Seoul/Tokyo (Tuesday).

Tim Bird of Sony will cover ‘Issues with Open Source License Compliance in Consumer Electronics’, a variant of a speech recently delivered at Open Source Summit Europe, and made available live here for audiences in the USA and Asia.

Attend the Talk

One Tap Telephone (no screensharing)

  • +358 9 4245 1488,,9990120120# Finland
  • +33 7 5678 4048,,9990120120# France
  • +49 69 7104 9922,,9990120120# Germany
  • +852 5808 6088,,9990120120# Hong Kong
  • +39 069 480 6488,,9990120120# Italy
  • +353 6 163 9031,,9990120120# Ireland
  • +81 524 564 439,,9990120120# Japan
  • +82 2 6105 4111,,9990120120# Korea
  • +34 917 873 431,,9990120120# Spain
  • +46 850 539 728,,9990120120# Sweden
  • +41 43 210 71 08,,9990120120# Switzerland
  • +44 330 088 5830,,9990120120# UK
  • +16699006833,,9990120120# US (San Jose)
  • +12532158782,,9990120120# US

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abeUqy3kYQ
After dialing the local number enter 9990120120#

View the Slides