OpenChain Webinar 6: OpenChain China, Japan, Korea – a discussion on community building – 5pm Pacific, Monday 15th June

By June 15, 2020Featured, News

This Monday at 5pm Pacific (Tuesday 8am Beijing, 9am Seoul, Tokyo) we will hold our sixth webinar. The topic will be “OpenChain China, Japan, Korea – a discussion on community building” featuring short interviews with Jerry (China), Haksung (Korea) and Fukuchi San (Japan) about local community activity. Our goal is to share knowledge on what has worked, what has not, and how momentum can be kept in these unusual times. We hope these lessons will assist our fellows in Europe and North America while also illustrating some of the key successes in Asia.

This is part of the bi-weekly OpenChain Webinar series. Every two weeks we have international speakers covering a wide range of topics related to practical open source compliance challenges, solutions and considerations.

You can learn more about this series here : https://www.openchainproject.org/webinars-interviews

Join Our Zoom Meeting

* https://zoom.us/j/9990120120

Password

* 123456

One Tap Telephone (no screensharing)

* +358 9 4245 1488,,9990120120# Finland
* +33 7 5678 4048,,9990120120# France
* +49 69 7104 9922,,9990120120# Germany
* +852 5808 6088,,9990120120# Hong Kong
* +39 069 480 6488,,9990120120# Italy
* +353 6 163 9031,,9990120120# Ireland
* +81 524 564 439,,9990120120# Japan
* +82 2 6105 4111,,9990120120# Korea
* +34 917 873 431,,9990120120# Spain
* +46 850 539 728,,9990120120# Sweden
* +41 43 210 71 08,,9990120120# Switzerland
* +44 330 088 5830,,9990120120# UK
* +16699006833,,9990120120# US (San Jose)
* +12532158782,,9990120120# US

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abeUqy3kYQ
Not all countries have available numbers.

After dialing the local number enter 9990120120#